PhysioExtra north blainville

Our clinic offers rehabilitation services in persistent pain and mental health. These interdisciplinary rehabilitation services are intended for clients who have suffered physical or mental health damage leading to disabilities and prolonged work stoppage.

Our approach advocates more activation and education thanks to an interdisciplinary collaboration between the treatment team, the client and the other professionals involved in the medical file. The final goal is to promote the development of work capacities or reach a level of employability with active symptomatology management while addressing psychosocial factors.

Most of our second-line customers come from the disability departments of various private and public insurers to allow resumption of current activities with a view to reintegration into work in the short or medium term.

Our therapists work with you to provide the best possible care and maximize your quality of life. Looking forward!

Joany Lauzon Beaulieu, Clinical director


The team at PhysioExtra Blainville-Nord

Occupational therapy

Jessie Lafortune
View Profile
Andréanne Rachiele
View Profile

Physiotherapy

Josianne Bergeron
View Profile
Joany Lauzon-Beaulieu
View Profile

Kinesiology

Frédérick Dubé
View Profile
Suzanne Lafleur
View Profile
Frédéric Maréchal
View Profile

Psychology

Serge Boulianne
View Profile

Mathieu Riopel
View Profile

PhysioExtra Blainville Nord

Notre clinique offre des services de réadaptation en douleur persistante et en santé mentale. Ces services de réadaptation interdisciplinaire s’adressent à une clientèle qui après avoir subi des préjudices affectant la santé physique ou la santé mentale menant à des incapacités et un arrêt de travail prolongé.

Notre approche préconise davantage l’activation et l’éducation grâce à  une collaboration interdisciplinaire entre l’équipe traitante, le client et les autres professionnels impliqués dans le dossier médical. Le but final est de favoriser un développement des capacités de travail ou atteindre un niveau d’employabilité avec une gestion active de la symptomatologie tout en adressant les facteurs psychosociaux.

La majorité de notre clientèle en 2ième ligne provient des départements d’invalidité des divers assureurs privés et publics afin de permettre la reprise des activités courantes dans une optique de réinsertion au travail à court ou moyen terme.

Nos thérapeutes travaillent avec vous afin de vous offrir la meilleure prise en charge et d’améliorer votre qualité de vie. Au plaisir!

Joany Lauzon Beaulieu, directrice clinique


L'équipe PhysioExtra Blainville-Nord

Kinésiologie

Mathieu Riopel
Mathieu Riopel
Voir profil

Physiothérapie

Joany Lauzon Beaulieu
Joany Lauzon-Beaulieu
Voir profil